2007-12-21, backlog

speak - mindsplit

“Speak” by Mindsplit

This is kahvi #228. I really can’t remember anything about this one, but I wrote this:

  • Ambient, slow, controlled
  • Beat-oriented but not driven
  • Methodical? Melodic?

So I guess I liked it but I can’t remember much else.

Polaski - Planets

I wrote about kahvi #229 like coax wrote it, however it seems coax had nothing to do with it, so I am rather confused. But I said: “Flows well, atmospheric/ambient-ish, melodic”

Whatever.

coax - twilight snow

Coax – Twilight Snow

This kahvi #230 is actually by coax, unlike the last release I looked at. All I wrote about this is that it sounds like piano compositions.

Leave a Reply

